A team committed to helping you succeed.

Our caring team has the expertise to address a wide variety of situations with appropriate solutions and resources.

Gabrielle Richard

Gabrielle Richard

Director RESO
  • 514 931-5737, poste 226
  • grichard@resocjeso.com
France De Grâce

France De Grâce

Administrative Assistant RESO
  • 514 931-5737, poste 254
  • reso@resocjeso.com
Erwine Polony

Erwine Polony

RESO Coordinator
  • 514 931-5737, poste 257
  • epolony@resocjeso.com
Geneviève Marcoux

Geneviève Marcoux

Employment advisor
  • 514 931-5737, poste 432
  • gmarcoux@resocjeso.com
Noémie Ducharme

Noémie Ducharme

Employment advisor
  • 514 931-5737, poste 237
  • nducharme@resocjeso.com
Sophie Couture

Sophie Couture

Employment advisor
  • 514 931-5737, poste 234
  • scouture@resocjeso.com
Juliana Barrios

Juliana Barrios

Employment advisor
  • 514 931-5737, poste 222
  • jbarrios@resocjeso.com
Jennifer Peigné

Jennifer Peigné

Employment advisor
  • 514 931-5737, poste 238
  • jpeigne@resocjeso.com
Stéphanie Boyd

Stéphanie Boyd

Employment advisor
  • 514 931-5737, poste 242
  • sboyd@resocjeso.com
Melody McLean

Melody McLean

English-speaking general education advisor
  • 514 483-7200, poste 5707
  • mmaclean@esmb.qc.ca
Angela Estwick

Angela Estwick

English-speaking general education advisor
  • 514 483-7200, poste 5714
  • aestwick@resocjeso.com
Naydy Lézeau

Naydy Lézeau

French-speaking general education advisor
  • 514 596-4544, poste 6999
  • lezeaun@csdm.qc.ca
Olenka Lewicki-Tremblay

Olenka Lewicki-Tremblay

Parents' school training advisor
  • 514 931-5737, poste 243
  • olewicki@resocjeso.com
Mariana Bargan

Mariana Bargan

Receptionist
  • 514 931-5737, poste 428
  • mbargan@resocjeso.com
Coralie Delisle

Coralie Delisle

Communications Advisor
  • 514 931-5737, poste 279
  • cdelisle@resocjeso.com
Alexandra Rabinov

Alexandra Rabinov

Accounting assistant
  • 514 931-5737, poste 269
  • arabinov@resocjeso.com
Éric Lefebvre

Éric Lefebvre

Director CJESO
  • 514 931-5737, poste 422
  • elefebvre@resocjeso.com
Isabelle Vandewynckel

Isabelle Vandewynckel

Administrative Assistant CJESO
  • 514 931-5737, poste 421
  • cjeso@resocjeso.com
Vincent Chamard-Morin

Vincent Chamard-Morin

CJESO Coordinator
  • 514 931-5737, poste 439
  • vchamard@resocjeso.com
Joannie Côté-Angers

Joannie Côté-Angers

Employment advisor
  • 514 514 931-5737, poste 436
  • jcote@resocjeso.com
Amanda Jean

Amanda Jean

Employment advisor
  • 514 931-5737, poste 246
  • ajean@resocjeso.com
François Seillier

François Seillier

Employment advisor
  • 514 931-5737, poste 430
  • fseillier@resocjeso.com
Roxane Côté-Laberge

Roxane Côté-Laberge

Student retention advisor
  • 514 652-7869
  • rcote@resocjeso.com
Audrey Solirenne

Audrey Solirenne

Youth Project Development Advisor
  • 438 462-0536
  • asolirenne@resocjeso.com
Isabelle Iskandar

Isabelle Iskandar

Départ@9 speaker
  • 514 562-9456
  • iiskandar@resocjeso.com
Jean-Philippe Gay

Jean-Philippe Gay

Training Advisor École Charlemagne
  • 514 224-4207
  • jpgay@resocjeso.com
Mariana Bargan

Mariana Bargan

Receptionist
  • 514 931-5737, poste 428
Coralie Delisle

Coralie Delisle

Communications Advisor
  • 514 931-5737, poste 279
  • cdelisle@resocjeso.com
Alexandra Rabinov

Alexandra Rabinov

Accounting assistant
  • 514 931-5737, poste 269
  • arabinov@resocjeso.com

Take the first step, and we'll help you keep going.

Contact us